The team

Leading the field in payment technology

Form3 Board of Directors and Strategic Advisory Board members support the ongoing management of the business and the strategic and operational decisions that deliver against the company's vision and mission. The group have strong backgrounds in banking, technology, leadership and innovation.

Our investors

Item 1 of 9

Executive Team

Mike Walters Chief Executive Officer
Eimear O'Connor Chief Product Officer
Steve Cook Chief Technology Officer
Matt Tuck Chief Commercial Officer
Giles Hawkins Chief Legal Officer
Achilleas Pitsillides Chief Information Security Officer
Dave Scola Chief Executive - US
Benyam Hagos
Benyam Hagos Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors

Michael Mueller Executive Chair
Mike Walters Chief Executive Officer
Penny Hughes CBE Board Member
Vinoth Jayakumar Board Member – Molten Ventures
James Hayward Board Member – Goldman Sachs
Laurel Bowden Board Member – 83North

Strategic Advisory Board

Penny Hughes CBE Chair
Samantha Emery Board Member – Lloyds Bank
Mehret Habteab Board Member – Visa
Michael Mueller Board Member – Form3
Paul Emney Board Member – Barclays
Paul Ruggieri Board Member – Mastercard
Otto Benz Board Member – Nationwide Building Society