The team

Leading the field in payment technology

Form3 Board of Directors and Strategic Advisory Board members support the ongoing management of the business and the strategic and operational decisions that deliver against the company's vision and mission. The group have strong backgrounds in banking, technology, leadership and innovation.

Our investors

Item 1 of 9

Executive Team

Michael Mueller Chief Executive Officer
Eimear O'Connor Chief Operating Officer
Mike Walters Chief Product Officer
Steve Cook Chief Technology Officer
Julian Colls Chief Customer Officer
Simeon Lando Chief Marketing Officer
Giles Hawkins Chief Legal Officer
Achilleas Pitsillides Chief Information Security Officer
Dave Scola Chief Executive - US

Board of Directors

Tom Kozlowski Chair
Penny Hughes CBE Board Member
Vinoth Jayakumar Board Member
Michael Mueller Chief Executive Officer
James Hayward Board Member
Laurel Bowden Board Member

Strategic Advisory Board

Penny Hughes CBE Chair
Paul Emney Board Member
Otto Benz Board Member
Tom Kozlowski Board Member
Samantha Emery Board Member